Nicola’s Blog

Writers Block.. December 4, 2008

Filed under: General — nickleickle @ 2:23 pm
Tags: , , ,

confusedOver the past three or four months, I have been trying to blog regularly for our Chocolate Heaven website at work.  I have managed 45 posts so far, and I am running out of ideas!

If any of you out there are Chocoholics, or have any wonderful brainwaves that I can use, I would really appreciate it!!!

 

One Response to “Writers Block..”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Savoury chocolate recipes? Chocolate beauty products?

    I was going to say diet chocolate recipes but is there such a thing?!

    Suppose this isn’t the time to tell you I’ve gone off chocolate is it – haha.

    Luff ya.


Leave a Reply

